## ASEAN EXPERTS GROUP ON COMPETITION (AEGC) MEMBERS

## **BRUNEI DARUSSALAM**

### Pengiran Hjh Rosnah bte Pg Hj Damit

Acting Director General Department of Economic Planning & Development Prime Minister's Office of Brunei Darussalam

## **CAMBODIA**

#### Mr. Penn Sovicheat

Director General of Domestic Trade Directorate Ministry of Commerce of Cambodia

### **INDONESIA**

### Mr. Syarkawi Rauf

Chairman

Commission for the Supervision of Business Competition (KPPU)

# **LAO PDR**

## Mr. Khouanchay lemsouthi (AEGC Chair)

Deputy Director General Domestic Trade Department Ministry of Industry and Commerce

### **MALAYSIA**

#### Mr. Dato' Abu Samah Shabudin

Chief Executive Officer
Malaysia Competition Commission (MyCC)

## **MYANMAR**

#### Mr. Min Aung Aye

Director of Competition Policy Division Ministry of Commerce The Republic of the Union of Myanmar

# **PHILIPPINES**

# Mr. Arsenio M. Balisacan, Ph.D

Chairman

Philippines Competition Commission

## Mr. Emmanuel L. Caparas

Secretary

Department of Justice of the Philippines

# **SINGAPORE**

#### Mr. Toh Han Li

Chief Executive

Competition Commission of Singapore

# **THAILAND**

#### Miss Wiboonlasana Ruamraksa

Director-General of the Department of Internal Trade, Secretary-General of the Office of Trade Competition Commission

# **VIET NAM**

### Mr. Bach Van Mung

Director-General of Viet Nam Competition Authority Ministry of Industry and Trade Viet Nam

\*\*\*